No gym…no worries! 

I have only ever been to the gym twice in my life. Both times I was a guinea pig for somebody who was training to be a personal trainer. I don’t mind gyms, and eventually I will start going to one. I just prefer to do exercises at home, because 1. it’s in the privacy of my own home and 2. It’s free! 

Tonight I have just been researching lots of different mini and effective exercises I can do at home. I want them to mainly target my stomach area and thighs. Finding exercises that target these areas will hopefully help speed up my desired physique. 

  

Leave a Reply

